Contact Us

Please let me know if you have any questions or need additional information

Office Address

CNP Elite Tower, Plot No.4, Sri Shanker Colony, Road No.5, Near Alphonsa School, LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500074.

Mobile Number

+91 90000 90702


Zonal Managers

Districts:

Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Kurnool, Kadapa, Anantapur.

Madhavi.G

096407 78663
madhavi@codeandpixels.net

Districts:

Krishna (Vijayawada), Guntur, West Godavari, East Godavari (Rajamandri), Vizag, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Nellore, Prakasam, Chittoor.

Srivani.V

078936 22221
srivani@codeandpixels.net

Districts:

Medak, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Adilabad, Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar.

Shravya.G

090000 73901
shravya@codeandpixels.net


HR Manager (AP and TS)


P.Shivani

099514 78604
shivani@codeandpixels.net

Manager
Client Relationship & Corporate Sales.

G.Srinivas

098492 91161
srinivas@codeandpixels.net


Other Cities (INDIA)
Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, Ahmadabad, Pune, Surat, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Rajkot, Indore, Coimbatore, Kochi, Patna, Kozhikode, Bhopal, Thrissur, Vadodara, Agra, Madurai, Thiruvananthapuram..

Raju.S

096407 78661
rajus@codeandpixels.net

HR Manager (States other than AP and TS)




P.Kishore

080089 33331
jobs@codeandpixels.net


Zonal Manager (States other than AP and TS)

K.Shruthi

096407 78661
sales@codeandpixels.net

Technical Support & Helpdesk



099514 78604
helpdesk@codeandpixels.net


Legal Cell

G. Karunakar Reddy
High Court Lawyer Intellectual Property rights consultant & Legal Advisor.

legal_cell@codeandpixels.net

CEO and Managing Director


G.Gopi Krishna

gopikrishna@codeandpixels.net