Contact Us

Please let me know if you have any questions or need additional information

Office Address

CNP Elite Tower, Plot No.4, Sri Shanker Colony, Road No.5, Near Alphonsa School, LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500074.

Mobile Number

+91 90000 90702


Zonal Managers

Districts:

Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Kurnool, Kadapa, Anantapur.

Madhavi.G

madhavi@codeandpixels.net

Districts:

Krishna (Vijayawada), Guntur, West Godavari, East Godavari (Rajamandri), Vizag, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Nellore, Prakasam, Chittoor.

Srivani.V

srivani@codeandpixels.net

Districts:

Medak, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Adilabad, Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar.

Shravya.G

shravya@codeandpixels.net


HR Manager (AP and TS)


P.Shivani

shivani@codeandpixels.net

Manager
Client Relationship & Corporate Sales.

G.Srinivas

srinivas@codeandpixels.net


Other Cities (INDIA)
Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, Ahmadabad, Pune, Surat, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Rajkot, Indore, Coimbatore, Kochi, Patna, Kozhikode, Bhopal, Thrissur, Vadodara, Agra, Madurai, Thiruvananthapuram..

sales@digitalteacher.in

Technical Support & Helpdesk


helpdesk@codeandpixels.net


Legal Cell

G. Karunakar Reddy
High Court Lawyer Intellectual Property rights consultant & Legal Advisor.

legal_cell@codeandpixels.net

CEO and Managing Director


G.Gopi Krishna

gopikrishna@codeandpixels.net




The Journey so far (2012 to till date Nov 2018)

Walkthrough of the Company | Code and Pixels